10-ribbonThe 2012 Remember the Ten Run Steering Committee is pleased to announce the creation of the Remember The Ten Run Scholarship Program! The scholarship will provide support to OSU Masters and Doctoral students enrolled in one of the following degree specialities: Clinical Psychology, Counseling Psychology, Community Counseling, and Marriage and Family Therapy. Recipients will receive a $1,000 cash scholarship with $500 being awarded in the Fall and Spring semesters.

A packet of information can be downloaded by clicking here!

The Remember The Ten Run is now an annual tradition held on the third Saturday in April. The primary benefactor of the run has been OSU Counseling Services. The run has provided $20,000 per year for the past five years to support their endeavors in the areas of grief counseling.

Inspired by the Pickens Legacy Scholarship Matching (PLSM) Program, the run’s steering committee seized the opportunity to fulfill an additional goal they have desired since the run’s inception – the creation of the scholarship. Thanks to the unwavering support of the OSU Foundation, the Remember the Ten Scholarship Program was created. It is currently enrolled in the PLSM Program and will quality for 1.5 to 1 match.

Once fully funded at $250,000, the steering committee hopes to award ten $1,000 scholarships each academic year. OSU Counseling Services will continue to be supported every year.

Please help us raise awareness of this new program by promoting this page – it's easy address is: www.remembertheten.com/scholarship.

And, your donation to support this wonderful cause will also be greatly appreciated!

The Remember the Ten Steering Committee


The 2014 Remember the Ten Scholarship Winners (Click on name for picture and bio):

Donna Ackerman

Erin Brannon

Ashley Cole

Rhiannon Dennis

Michael Dunn

Lindsey Fluhman

Sara Hills

Kerry Karaffa

Morganne Kraines

Leigh Ridings


The 2013 Remember the Ten Scholarship Winners (Click on name for picture and bio):

Kelly Johnson

Ellen Meier

Kelsey Romig

Lauren Oseland

Kristin Dinneen

Ashley Helle

Hilary Deshong

Marisa Moore

Greg Lengel


The 2012 Remember the Ten Scholarship Winners (Click on name for picture and bio):

Kristin Dinneen

Andrew Dunkle

Jordan Hoffman

Matt Judah

Mary Miller

Elizabeth Molzon

Rachelle Ramsey

Raymond Tucker

Tom Westerling

Remember the Ten
“Remember the Ten” Run for 2015
If you are interested in volunteer or sponsorship opportunities for this annual event,
please e-mail Kerry Alexander through our Contact form.
Remember the Ten Run
060 Student Union, Box #1006
Stillwater, OK  74078-7037