Kerry Alexander - Event Founder and Chair - Sponsor Liaison - Public Relations
Becky Shipley - Event Co-Chair - Operations - Family Liaison Lynda Halley - Co-Webmaster
Jason Pogue - Event Co-Chair - Scholarship Chair - Treasurer David Rolle - Awards
Sean McCabe - Race Director Doug Branstetter - In-Kind Sponsorships
Jennifer Mornhinweg -  Public Relations Chair Dr. Suzanne Burks - OSU Counseling Services Representative
Gary Mornhigweg - Volunteer Chair Eddie Sutton - Honorary Chairman
Brianne Hinojosa - Advertising Chair Dave Martin - Athletic Department Liaison
Matt Fletcher - Co-Webmaster Steve Buzzard - OSU Foundation Liaison

RT10 ‘09 Finish Line

“Remember the Ten” Run for 2015
If you are interested in volunteer or sponsorship opportunities for this annual event,
please e-mail Kerry Alexander through our Contact form.
Remember the Ten Run
060 Student Union, Box #1006
Stillwater, OK  74078-7037