RT10 Committee Contacts

Contact Details for the "Remember the Ten" website.
# Name Position
1 Kerry Don Alexander Event Founder and Chair - Sponsor Liaison - Public Relations
2 Becky Shipley Event Co-Chair - Operations - Family Liaison
3 Jason Pogue Event Co-Chair - Scholarship Chair – Treasurer
4 Sean McCabe Race Director
5 Jennifer Mornhinweg Public Relations Chair
6 Gary Mornhinweg Volunteer Chair
7 Brianne Hinojosa Advertising Chair
8 Matt Fletcher Co-Webmaster
9 Lynda Halley Co-Webmaster
10 David Rolle Awards
11 Doug Branstetter In-Kind Sponsorships
12 Dave Martin Athletic Department Liaison
13 Steve Buzzard OSU Foundation Liaison
14 Dr. Suzanne Burks OSU Counseling Services Representative
Remember the Ten
“Remember the Ten” Run for 2015
If you are interested in volunteer or sponsorship opportunities for this annual event,
please e-mail Kerry Alexander through our Contact form.
Remember the Ten Run
060 Student Union, Box #1006
Stillwater, OK  74078-7037